BLOG LAUNCH!

August 16, 2024

I’m still not ready to commit to self-hosting outside of Neocities since I can’t justify eating the costs for a host just yet. Also you might have noticed that the blog looks different than the rest of the site. That’s because I’m planning to redo it so it’s mobile friendly! Here's what you can expect from my future posts:

  • Webcomic Devlogs
  • Guides (some for art/personal interests)
  • Rants about random things
  • Media/Product Reviews

I’ll also be putting lil recommendations at the bottom of posts of whatever catches my eye.

There’s also an RSS feed! Thank you to Hika for helping me set it up! You should also check out their website they have alot of great resources on there too.

RECOMMENDATIONS

Current Watching:

"My Wife has No Emotion" - The anime is still ongoing but it's about a human and his robot housekeeper falling in love despite her lack of human emotions.

Helpful Tool(s):

"KEEP WORKING" Work Timer - (WINDOWS ONLY) For when you need the feeling of someone silently judging you when you get off task. I usually use it when I'm drawing in Clip Studio Paint.

YouTube Video:

If you like ARG horror you might like this one. The creator goes through old webstories from the 90s that predate "modern ARGs" but my favorite story starts at 10:52.